The Proper Way to Quit Your Job

When I first saw this title I wasn’t too terribly interest. But far be it from me to question the wisdom and rugged handsomeness of  Captain Mal Nathan Fillion. So I checked it out and man am I glad I did. Because this is pretty fucking funny, more so because its apparently very real.* And on top of that, she had the balls to email it to the entire office. Balls I say, balls.

Hot Girl Quits Job on Dry Eraseboard

(h/t to @Nathan Fillion)

I’d still marry her.

Leave a Reply

