Water Bottle to Justin Bieber: I Say Fuck You

I’ll be honest, I don’t really know who Justin Bieber is. I remember vaguely hearing the name closely followed by the phrase “12 year old girls love him” so I did a youtube search. 3.4 seconds later, I was throughly convinced that this child was the epitome of all that is evil and wrong with this world. So I calledth upon the lord to strike down my enemy. And I said

Lord this is Phil, fire for effect, Polar, over
Direction XXXX Distance XXXX Down 35*
1 Jackass, in the open

To which God replied : “Splash over”

To which I replied, “Splash out” :

Consider yourself warned child…Phil Allen does not fuck around.

*Direction and Distance intentionally omitted because…why would I give out the location to the Bat cave? Duh..

Leave a Reply

