Dear Readers: Please Insert Your Foot Into My Ass

Not that anyone cares, but anyone who still, or ever, read(s) this blog probably has noticed that my updates have gone down exponentially in the past year. Part of it couldn’t be helped due to the rigorous time demands of my job and part of it is due to a general lack of interest in the political issues being discussed in the news lately. But regardless of the cause of my lack of blogging, I still miss keeping an updated blog.

Sooooo…

Your mission, if you choose to accept it, is to get on my ass about keeping my blog updates. Call, text, email, post in the comment section, whatever it takes. Just make sure I’m posting my normal assortment of smart ass and sometimes offensive blog enteries with some semblance of regularity.

2 thoughts on “Dear Readers: Please Insert Your Foot Into My Ass

Leave a Reply

