Is Jeremy Piven’s New Movie “The Goods” umm..Any Good? (Video Clip)

Okay, I’ll admit it. When I first saw the Tv Trailer for “The Goods” I was extremely skeptical. A poorly marketed mid August comedy with no major comedic talent. Umm I think I’ll pass. I mean I love Jermey Piven but this had “paycheck movie” written all over it. Don’t get me wrong, Piven is gold (ha! get it?) but he’s no Will Ferrell. Luckily “The Goods” has Will Ferrell in it, albeit in a minor cameo role. But more importantly, seeing clips like this make me a lot more optimistic:

(Warning, this clip is only suitable for viewers 18 and older, or kids 17 years and younger smarter enough to lie)

What Happened In Albuquerque from The Goods

2 thoughts on “Is Jeremy Piven’s New Movie “The Goods” umm..Any Good? (Video Clip)

Leave a Reply

