My Life According To UnderOath

I usually ignore these random facebook “games” but this one seemed kind of interesting. Since I’m in an Underoath kind of mood I decided to use their song titles. I’ve hyper linked my anwsers to the lyircs of each song. Click on them; you might find something you like. Enjoy!

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to 12 (or a million) people you like. You can’t use the band I used. Do not repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Repost as “My Life According to (BAND NAME)”

Pick Your Artist: Underoath

Are you a male or female?

A Boy Brushed Red … Living In Black And White

Describe yourself:

Young and Aspiring

How do you feel:

I Don’t Feel Very Receptive Today

Describe where you currently live:

The Created Void

If you could go anywhere, where would you go:

A Moment Suspended In Time

Your favorite form of transportation:

Moving For The Sake Of Motion

Your best friend is:

Everyone Looks So Good From Here

What’s the weather like:

Short Of Day Break

Favorite time of day:

When The Sun Sleeps

If your life was a tv show, what would it be called:

In Regards To Myself

What is life to you:

Breathing In A New Mentality

Your relationships:

Anyone Can Dig A Hole But It Takes A Real Man To Call It Home

Your fear:

Casting Such A Thin Shadow

What is the best advice you have to give:

It’s Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door

If you could change your name, you would change it to:

Burden In Your Hands

My soul’s present condition:

Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape

My motto:

I Got 10 Friends And A Crowbar That Says You Aint Gonna Do Jack

Leave a Reply

