Insulting The Masses. One Twitter at a Time.

I’ve been getting away with murdah. MURDAH:

World_dictator:

“Is it bad that I’m amused that there are people who cryout “God help me!” when they’re asking me for help.”

Rezilla:

“Mom just called to say she feels really bad for the broom and the mop in those Swiffer commercials . . .”

World_dictator:

“Middle school teachers are seeking my advice for their lesson plans. We should all be afraid for the children of America. Very afraid.”

World_dictator:

“She told me she was a women’s studies major, I told her I was glad she’s learning how to cook.”

World_dictator:

“I’d never wish cancer on anyone *halo*
…but if I did I’d wish it on people who say things like “I don’t eat partially hydrogenated oils”

Rezilla:

“Is it that bad if I drop a class because it’s only an elective and I’d rather play PS3 than go?”

World_dictator:

You’d probably feel less miserable if you weren’t a vegetarian. Eating the flesh of small animals always cheers me up when I’m feeling down

2 thoughts on “Insulting The Masses. One Twitter at a Time.

  1. I tried eating vegetarian. I felt like a wimp going into a restaurant. “What do you want to eat sir? Broccoli?” Broccoli’s a side dish, folks. Always was, always will be, OK! When they ask me what I want, I say: What do you think I want? This is America. I want a bowl of raw red meat right now.

    Those vegetarians will always come back, it may not be tomorrow but ten, twenty, thirty years from ten they’ll be back and you know why? Cause broccoli tastes like broccoli and meat taste like murder and murder taste pretty god-damned good.

    -Paraphrase of Denis Leary

Leave a Reply

