Social Networking: Providing Opprotunities For Inappropriate Humor 24/7

If you’re not a twitter follower or my friend on facebook, you’re missing out. Here’s a sample of what’s behind Door #1:

World_dictator:

Things that are pissing me off at the moment: non British people who use bloody as a cuss word. IT DOESN’T MAKE YOU LOOK COOL JACKASS.

ThePopeHatesYou:

I always forget I have a monogramed pimp chalice from which to drink.

ThePopeHatesYou:

Jesus Christ I’m in a good mood for some reason. Am I still drunk?

A conversation via Facebook status:

“Me: I hate Vegetarians, so very very much. Oh so very much.

Justin: Yeah I hate vegetarians too. “Ohh look at me. I don’t eat meat. My pee is clear!”

Hannah: I’m sure vegetarians hate you too.

Me: Good thing I don’t have to worry about you hating me. We all know how much you love the meat.

Hannah: your mother hates you.

Me: its okay. If I need the love of an older woman with wrinkles and saggy boobs, you’re here.

Hannah: you’re dead to me.”

My game has gone global bitches.

5 thoughts on “Social Networking: Providing Opprotunities For Inappropriate Humor 24/7

  1. Pingback: The Best of Cognitive Dissonance: It’s Like Memory Lane, Except With Alcohol and Assholes | Cognitive Dissonance

Leave a Reply

