Would You Like Some White Whine with that “White Whine”

If you like the site “Stuff White People Like” then you should check out “White Whine”. A list comprised of things that white people complain about. Here’s a sample:

#282

“I hate when Esquire and Golf Digest come on the same day. I always feel like I have to rush through one to get to the other.”

#273

“Really New York Magazine, you can put together a Fall Preivew Double issue but can’t manage to include an approval matrix?”

That one was so White I don’t even know what an approval matrix is…

#232

“Why give me all this brie if you aren’t going to give me enough crackers to spread it on? Stupid Au Bon Pain.”

142

“I mean it feels good to buy organic, but would it kill Whole Foods to stock Diet Coke?”

Leave a Reply

