Bipartisianship Doesn’t Mean Joe Lieberman Voted for Your Bill

From McCain’s speech:

“Again and again, I’ve worked with members of both parties to fix problems that need to be fixed. That’s how I will govern as President. I will reach out my hand to anyone to help me get this country moving again. I have that record and the scars to prove it. Senator Obama does not.”

What are these problems that McCain has allegedly fixed while working together with Democrats? In fact, what problems has McCain fixed even while working together with members of his own party?

But really, the $10,000 question is, what problems will McCain work with Democrats to fix, and how will he do that?

I will give McCain credit for trying to pass comprehensive immigration reform. A task that he failed at miserably, and then flip flopped on his position for political .

Leave a Reply

