Experience doesn’t matter huh?

(Cross posted from Mydd)

ThinkingDem nails the issue on the head:

Dear Senator,

You say we should turn the page on the 1990’s. I will agree, on the following terms.

Since you claim you have just as much experience as Bill did when he took the job, my terms are simple. The 1990’s produced 25 million new jobs and a $5 trillion surplus.

Show me your plan to create 25 million new jobs and a $5 trillion surplus and you have a deal.

What? You don’t have a plan to balance the budget, create millions of new jobs and a record surplus? But you do say you have a plan to change the culture of Washington and make me hopeful again, because your campaign isn’t about you, it’s about me?

Hmm. You want to know what I hope for, Senator Obama?

25 million new jobs and a $5 trillion surplus.

So I guess I’ll just stick with Hillary, and all the right wing BS that comes with her. I’m pretty sure she can take it. Hell, she’s tougher than you anyway, Barry.

Preach on… The only minor point that I have is that Barack Obama doesn’t anything near the amount of experience Bill Clinton had when he ran for office. But I’ll get to that entry later.

Leave a Reply

