It’s like having sex with a tractor trailer in a parking lot!

I swear I write actual posts too! Really I do!!!

My advice for your immediate future:

Step 1. Go to Matt’s blog and watch the Youtube clip about Brawndo
Step 2: Laugh your ass off
Step 3: Watch the clip again
Step 4: Laugh your ass off as is necessary (Which is a lot)
Step 5: Make sacrifices in my name to celebrate my awesomeness

One thought on “It’s like having sex with a tractor trailer in a parking lot!

  1. I did follow these steps, though I did them prior to you posting it. In other words, I completely validate your suggestion to others and I most likely will follow your advice, just to make the point. In short- Good Advice Phil, advice all your readers should take to heart.

Leave a Reply

