Ummm…excuse me? FUCK THAT NOISE!

An angry rant from my ex roommate John:

What the fuck! I just realized that Turk says “Hell to the No” quite often, the censored version of but not to be confused with my “Hell to the mutha-fuckin No”. This can’t be a coincidence. I am outraged. Next you know they’ll be saying “Hella” and “Fuck that Noise”. Well Fuck that Noise, if I had a blog, I’d rant on there but I figured I’d just let you know. Good luck on finals this week. Let me know when you finish, I’m done on Wednesday but I have to take care of something after class but we should do something Thursday or Friday. Peace beotch.

-John

See…i’m not the only humorously angry person from Vegas

Leave a Reply

