The weird world of blog search terms

One of the unique features I enjoy about WordPress is that it allows me to track the search terms people enter to get to my site. Man oh man…the things people search the internet for. Here’s a sample and my interpretation :

Description of my old uncle

how to start a convo on aim

“i peed myself”

i think i peed myself!

sabotaging a relationship

How to be a douchebag

How not to be a douchebag

How to keep your pimp hand strong

what is my left nut for?

WTF are people doing online? Seriously, what kind of loser A) needs to look up icebreakers for AIM conversations and B) looks for help in a blog. Though I do have to give them credit…he/she did at least come to a badass like myself . The internets are weird!

One thought on “The weird world of blog search terms

Leave a Reply

