Pisspot: The story of “I think I peed myself”

I had almost forgotten about this until she brought it up the other day. I mean, I know I shouldn’t laugh at the misfortunes of my ex girlfriend…wait, I don’t know that. Which is probably why I think this is so fucking hilarious.

If you think this is awkward to read about, trust me it was even more awkward being there. But I have to admit, I do love the fact that she wrote a blog entry about it pre emptively, because she thought I was going to write a blog entry about it. BEST.HEADFAKE.EVER!

4 thoughts on “Pisspot: The story of “I think I peed myself”

  1. Pingback: Pisspot and the Adventure Without a Night-Light « One Divided NATion

  2. Dude, I am so reading Divided Nation’s blog more often than I have been. The blogs that involve you two are pretty good with the above being by far one of the funniest things I have ever read. Needless to say I am laughing with you guys, not at you, but dam. That deserves a Hella Hilarious. (top that Turk)

Leave a Reply

