Here is where I say something positive about Ron Paul: A Ron Paul rap by Roy Shivers

(Thanks to Mark for this link)

I have to admit. I think this is a very creative and positive way to get a pro Ron Paul message across. And really anyone who can rap about politics gets big points in my book.

Though I am bothered by someone arguing against voting for Obama because white people won’t vote for a black president. I don’t think we should allow our politicial decisions to be made by those with the most questionable ethics in our society. I’d think that of all people a Ron Paul supporter would understand this better than anyone. But it’s a good video nonetheless.

3 thoughts on “Here is where I say something positive about Ron Paul: A Ron Paul rap by Roy Shivers

  1. “I don’t think we should allow our politicial decisions to be made by those with the most questionable ethics in our society.”

    Neither do I. That’s why I’m voting for Ron Paul.

    I’m stark white. If Obama were preaching the same things and had the same record as Ron Paul, I’d be on board with Obama too.

Leave a Reply

