Random AIM Conversations : I swear I don’t try and start these conversations

Jon: Nat: I think Phil is rubbing off on you
Jon : eww gross

Phil: she can give you a few tips on how to not get it in your eye
Phil: how am I rubbing off on you?
Jon: I called her bitch
Phil: and then she liked it?
Jon: she did
Jon: ironically enough
Phil: I guess I am rubbing off on you

Phil: im not coming on to you…right now…but i think its just worth mentioning that we would have evil children
BUTTERSCOTCHFLAVOREDVAGINA: but will you come…onto me later?
BUTTERSCOTCHFLAVOREDVAGINA: couldnt help it.
BUTTERSCOTCHFLAVOREDVAGINA: really.
BUTTERSCOTCHFLAVOREDVAGINA: couldnt.
Phil: come on or come onto?
BUTTERSCOTCHFLAVOREDVAGINA: hahaha
BUTTERSCOTCHFLAVOREDVAGINA: first
Phil: okay
Phil: take out your contacts first
Phil: 😉
BUTTERSCOTCHFLAVOREDVAGINA: no contacts- im always ready for action!

One thought on “Random AIM Conversations : I swear I don’t try and start these conversations

Leave a Reply

