A blog entry about a blog entry about me

So it was called to my attention that Nat mentioned me in her latest blog entry:

Fut. World Dictator and I have started talking again, nearing a pathway to friendship. I’m excited. I guess honesty and actually trying to make a difference is doing just that- actually making a difference, or so I perceive. It’s interesting to read blog entries about me. I have to wonder if he will read this one, and know it is about him.

She has made some progress. Being able to saying something back when I speak to her is an important first step. And no, I’m not being sarcastic. She’s light years ahead of where she was when we were dating, at least for the last two days. Good job. A few months too late apparently, but good first step nonetheless. We’ll see if she can keep it up. Maybe now she can try initiating a substantive conversation. And no, once again, I’m not being snarky.

PS. It’s not often that someone can go from scared, happy, tearful and confused all in a half of a blog post.

P.S.S. And yes, It’s amazing how actually trying to accomplish a task actually leads one to accomplishing that task.

Leave a Reply

