This is why you don’t leave your cell phone near me unattended

I sent the following texts to these people on Mike’s contact list.

Matt Steele: I love you

Nat: I love you

Anne (Mike’s gf) : You were right about our argument last night

Nat again: Let’s fuck. (Anyone wanna guess her response?)

Dan Reeker: Hold me

Jon: Let’s bone

Mike’s dad: I’m gay. We’ll talk tomorrow

One thought on “This is why you don’t leave your cell phone near me unattended

  1. I NEVER leave my cell phone alone with anyone. I simply don’t trust anyone with that kind of power.

    The text to Dad was the funniest by far. As if that’s a good way to come out of the closet.

Leave a Reply

